top of page

Summer Waves

Hello! How has your Summer been? For a season that begins at the end of June, it sure goes quickly and sometimes is a shadow of itself. In my region, Western,it has been unusually hot and I've had to get on the band wagon and try to understand the whole global warming theory. Suffice to say, after getting some understanding, I found that praying for relief has bought some relief. (Yes, I strongly believe in the effect of prayer over nature!). True it is monsoon season where I live, but we've yet to have the heavy rains that characterize it.

Learning to pray over every aspect of my life and those of my neighbor, including family and those who may have a bone of contention with me, has brought me into a new area of spirituality. I'm starting to understand more my favorite season of the year which is the Fall Season when I get to start a fresh with setting new goals and planting new seeds to harvest in Spring.

For those who may be coming to the website from time to time to see if there is something new, there are always additions, I ask that you kindly subscribe so that you can be notified of those changes and if you are a creator, why not send me a message so that your work can also be consider on the website?

This year, I make no promises but I have definite goals. I do believe in quality over quantity and I know that it takes time to map out, make specifics and then execute. I hope that you will stick with me and together we can make this website a gem of a universe where ideas can be shared, fun can be had, and positivity reigns in the marketplace and in the different subsections.

With that being said, I'd love to hear in the discussion forum what has helped you find your voice, satisfy the urge for companionship that is deep and meaningful, and the seemingly insurmountable inner push to stay on par with peers who seem to have it all figured out in pictures on social media. Before realizing that your race is an individual one that no one else can complete or compete with for a prize earmarked for you! Stand tall, stay calm, and water, sew seed, accordingly.




Comentarios


MY FEATURED POSTS

No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Success! Message received.

bottom of page